Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Samueloff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Samueloff

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jason owen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and Ethan made getting signed up with State Farm super easy! I now have better coverage and the savings are great! I recommend this company to anyone that values excellent service and a low price! Thank you!"

Drew Meyer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was incredible to work with. He responded quickly throughout the entire process and made it a great experience!"

Gavin Strong

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, easy to work with, does their best to get you discounts"

Steve Puskar

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris did a fast, clear and conscience job of going over my policy and made it simple. Very friendly and informative!"

Riley Petrucelli

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made switching policies a seamless task that was completed quickly. I appreciate his help!"

John Keister

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

Dennis Rabell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was very responsive to my needs and questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Saved money with comparable coverage. Looking forward to long term relationship with State Farm"

Josh Rash

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Simple, easy, hassle free experience and got a great deal."

Kyle Romanski

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm not even going to lie with out warning at all homie got me what I needed in literally an hour. No sit down. I was over the phone while my driver was doing 90. I literally had the trunk on the road with the hour. Deadass"

Susan Jones

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very pleasant and helpful getting my insurance transferred from another state ."

Shawn Morgan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , best rates in town, you truly can’t go wrong working with Keith!"

jaymie hummel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was absolutely amazing he did a side by side comparison and improved our coverage and brought our payments way down! I highly recommend anyone to speak with him if you have any questions! P.s. I told my mom to call him!"

Phillip Gocal, Jr

September 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions and explain everything in detail so I knew what I was deciding on! Keith’s Customer service was way above what I have come to expect from an agent and I would recommend anyone looking to save money while getting coverage to suit your needs to give them a call ASAP."

Kayla Heynoski

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. I'm happy to be a new customer with lower costs and better coverage than what I had."

Joshua Sheradin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was my Agent was very pleasant and informative, very painless experience."

Lynn Williams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Samueloff did an excellent job of updating our existing home insurance after some major renovations. He quickly and efficiently updated our insurance and gave us peace of mind."

Stacy Gibson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was very professional. He compared apples to apples and did not try to change my coverage to get the price down. He even got us better coverage on our auto and home policy. Thank you for excellent service!"

Kimberly Nelson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm really helped me out today with my insurance"

Victoria Reno

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and talked me through the entire process and explained everything. They made sure I understood what things meant and were just really great."

Katie Schaaf

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frustrated with my policy with another carrier, through the wonders of technology, Keith Strain reached out to me and helped me aquire a new auto policy with State Farm. He answered all of my questions and concerns and was able to save me money. Highly recommend this team. Eager to help and expedited service, I'm giving them 5 star experience! Thanks to Chris too, who helped with the finishing touches West side location was more convenient for me."

Victoria Vandeveld

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris from Mike Samueloff's office was extremely informative, and helped me out so much as I am not so knowledgeable. I am very grateful that I ended up going Mike's office to get my insurance because of this. Chris was also very patient as well."

Virginia Rivera

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love to come here to this state farm they always make sure I understand everything before I leave the office. I would refer anyone to Mike Samueloff office and see Chris he was awesome 👌!"

Emily Klaus

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful and pleasant to work with. They have helped my fiancé and I save money and get the best rates possible. We are very happy with our experience there."

Brian Lipiec

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Had 2 claims for tire issues. Both times taken care of almost instantly. Super fast. And the only insurance company where my rates haven't gone up with every cycle. Outstanding service. Great people."

Michael nolastname

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first experience with purchasing car insurance. I want to give a shout out to Chris Catalano for diligently getting my policy set up so I can get my car tomorrow."