Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Boyer

Brandon Boyer

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Boyer
"Mike and his team have been great to deal with! I have been with them for several years now and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawna Thompson

Shawna Thompson

May 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shawna Thompson
"rate always goes UP. without any changes or accidents. but it gets the job done"
Profile photo of Rosemary Quirk

Rosemary Quirk

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Quirk
"Chris Catalano did a super job walking me through all the details of transferring my policies to State Farm. He was very professional and very patient with all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to see how State Farm could save me money which he did in fact. I would highly recommend Mike Samueloff’s office for one’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daryl Lawrence

Daryl Lawrence

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Lawrence
"Nate took his time with me to explained all the details about my policy that was very helpful he showed the initiative to help me save money on my policy also thats why i switched to state farm and made me feel comfortable if i had any questions or anyother problems thank you"
Profile photo of Allison Skinner

Allison Skinner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Skinner
"Ethan is fantastic to work with! Worked with me to fit the policy to exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Liz Pompa

Liz Pompa

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pompa
"My family has had State Farm for years. Mike was great in getting me set up with a new vehicle policy. We went over the coverage options for what worked best for me, and he answered any questions I had. Thanks again, Mike!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kisiel

Andrew Kisiel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kisiel
"Ethan was extremely helpful on the phone."
Profile photo of Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Fisher
"The agent Nate that contacted got me a better rate than I was getting from the general and a refund on the amount of time I was already paid up even had already matched the coverage from my last insurance would recommend"
Profile photo of Jamie Vollant

Jamie Vollant

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vollant
"More for half the price! Matt was very knowledgeable and made the process quick and simple!!!!"
Profile photo of Dustin W

Dustin W

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin W
"Matt Fogleboch is a true professional. He took time to thoroughly explain coverage and rates. He saved me money on multiple plans. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vlada Malina

Vlada Malina

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlada Malina
"I definitely recommend state-farm for your insurance company. I just transferred a month ago or so and customer service was a 10/10 level, all of the confusion (if I had any) was explained in detail and resolved in no time. As well as the payment is super easy and affordable! 👏🏻 I also wanted to mention that Andrii Malin is the person who helps me with everything, honestly beautiful job!💯"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Jamie Vanhooser

Jamie Vanhooser

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vanhooser
"Beth gave an in-depth explanation of our coverages and made getting homeowners insurance a simple, understandable process."
Profile photo of Carol Beebe

Carol Beebe

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Beebe
"I want to thank Ethan for a great price on auto insurance with inflated cost in living I’m on a Social Security disability due to the recent medical diagnosis that leaves me on a fixed income that doesn’t allow unnecessary spending. January 14, 2024 I received a huge increase in my auto insurance that I was with Six years that forced me to look at other auto insurance companies. Ethan with State Farm, quoted me a price Via text that was Quick in response and transparent.. Ethan is a professional, honest, courteous, and no sales pressure agent that I highly recommend . Whomever is looking for a cost-effective auto insurance Ethan with State Farm is your agent . He allowed a smooth transition today and I plan to be a customer for years to come I highly recommend State Farm auto insurance. Thank you again Ethan and all the staff at State Farm . God Bless"
Profile photo of YLI

YLI

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YLI
"Wow, super nice people life insurance was always confusing to try and get but Chris made it super easy and explained everything, easy quote."
Profile photo of Stef heph

Stef heph

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stef heph
"Great customer service and Chris answered the phone and walked me through everything and the quote was simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Amie George

Amie George

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie George
"My husband Mark and I would like to thank Beth, for assisting us with another policy once again...... Her costumer service and knowledge was impeccable..... She is always my go to with any and all of our insurance situations that come across..... Thank you Beth Your Great !!! and State Farm"
Profile photo of Viktoriia Malina

Viktoriia Malina

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viktoriia Malina
"Outstanding service by Andrii! Really appreciate professionalism and care! Found the best plan for my Auto insurance, keep good contact and have all information about the policy. Great work."
Profile photo of Jon Dorman

Jon Dorman

January 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Dorman
"I have always paid my bills on time I never had a problem until I got my 1991 GMC 3500 they gave me a hard time even getting it insured and then they turned around and then told me that they can't insure it as a non commercial vehicle and even after that then they told me that they would not even insure it as a commercial vehicle I do not leave reviews very often I will not recommend state farm to anyone"
Profile photo of mindy gunns

mindy gunns

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mindy gunns
"Mike was very helpful and patient with me"
Profile photo of Michelle Voelker

Michelle Voelker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Voelker
"I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Ethan Samueloff at State Farm Insurance for taking such good care of me. He has set me up with both auto and home insurance. I will be saving a great deal of money by joining State Farm and leaving my other insurance. Ethan took the time to explain everything in such a kind and professional way. He answered and explained everything with such patience. I highly recommend Ethan and State Farm insurance to anyone looking to update or sign up for new insurance."
Profile photo of R Victoria Dennis

R Victoria Dennis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Victoria Dennis
"Both Beth and Chris are wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and kind. My father (85) felt respected and heard by Chris and Beth made him feel welcome and valued. I've recommended many people to this office and will continue to because of Beth, and now, because of Chris."
Profile photo of Emina Vakufac

Emina Vakufac

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emina Vakufac
"Andrii was helpful and patient. New insurance cards were emailed promptly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Martin Smith

Martin Smith

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Smith
"The team at Samueloff State Farm are remarkably service focused. Beth and Shannon handled our needs for a rental policy and went above board to handle complications with local property managers. Truly grateful for their help."
Profile photo of Sheila Cox

Sheila Cox

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cox
"Amazing ! The friendliness, the reassuring im taken care and important."