Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin W

Dustin W

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin W
"Matt Fogleboch is a true professional. He took time to thoroughly explain coverage and rates. He saved me money on multiple plans. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vlada Malina

Vlada Malina

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlada Malina
"I definitely recommend state-farm for your insurance company. I just transferred a month ago or so and customer service was a 10/10 level, all of the confusion (if I had any) was explained in detail and resolved in no time. As well as the payment is super easy and affordable! 👏🏻 I also wanted to mention that Andrii Malin is the person who helps me with everything, honestly beautiful job!💯"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Jamie Vanhooser

Jamie Vanhooser

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vanhooser
"Beth gave an in-depth explanation of our coverages and made getting homeowners insurance a simple, understandable process."
Profile photo of Carol Beebe

Carol Beebe

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Beebe
"I want to thank Ethan for a great price on auto insurance with inflated cost in living I’m on a Social Security disability due to the recent medical diagnosis that leaves me on a fixed income that doesn’t allow unnecessary spending. January 14, 2024 I received a huge increase in my auto insurance that I was with Six years that forced me to look at other auto insurance companies. Ethan with State Farm, quoted me a price Via text that was Quick in response and transparent.. Ethan is a professional, honest, courteous, and no sales pressure agent that I highly recommend . Whomever is looking for a cost-effective auto insurance Ethan with State Farm is your agent . He allowed a smooth transition today and I plan to be a customer for years to come I highly recommend State Farm auto insurance. Thank you again Ethan and all the staff at State Farm . God Bless"
Profile photo of YLI

YLI

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YLI
"Wow, super nice people life insurance was always confusing to try and get but Chris made it super easy and explained everything, easy quote."
Profile photo of Stef heph

Stef heph

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stef heph
"Great customer service and Chris answered the phone and walked me through everything and the quote was simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Amie George

Amie George

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie George
"My husband Mark and I would like to thank Beth, for assisting us with another policy once again...... Her costumer service and knowledge was impeccable..... She is always my go to with any and all of our insurance situations that come across..... Thank you Beth Your Great !!! and State Farm"
Profile photo of Viktoriia Malina

Viktoriia Malina

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viktoriia Malina
"Outstanding service by Andrii! Really appreciate professionalism and care! Found the best plan for my Auto insurance, keep good contact and have all information about the policy. Great work."
Profile photo of Jon Dorman

Jon Dorman

January 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Dorman
"I have always paid my bills on time I never had a problem until I got my 1991 GMC 3500 they gave me a hard time even getting it insured and then they turned around and then told me that they can't insure it as a non commercial vehicle and even after that then they told me that they would not even insure it as a commercial vehicle I do not leave reviews very often I will not recommend state farm to anyone"
Profile photo of mindy gunns

mindy gunns

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mindy gunns
"Mike was very helpful and patient with me"
Profile photo of Michelle Voelker

Michelle Voelker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Voelker
"I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Ethan Samueloff at State Farm Insurance for taking such good care of me. He has set me up with both auto and home insurance. I will be saving a great deal of money by joining State Farm and leaving my other insurance. Ethan took the time to explain everything in such a kind and professional way. He answered and explained everything with such patience. I highly recommend Ethan and State Farm insurance to anyone looking to update or sign up for new insurance."
Profile photo of R Victoria Dennis

R Victoria Dennis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Victoria Dennis
"Both Beth and Chris are wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and kind. My father (85) felt respected and heard by Chris and Beth made him feel welcome and valued. I've recommended many people to this office and will continue to because of Beth, and now, because of Chris."
Profile photo of Emina Vakufac

Emina Vakufac

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emina Vakufac
"Andrii was helpful and patient. New insurance cards were emailed promptly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Martin Smith

Martin Smith

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Smith
"The team at Samueloff State Farm are remarkably service focused. Beth and Shannon handled our needs for a rental policy and went above board to handle complications with local property managers. Truly grateful for their help."
Profile photo of Sheila Cox

Sheila Cox

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cox
"Amazing ! The friendliness, the reassuring im taken care and important."
Profile photo of Thomas Sharp

Thomas Sharp

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sharp
"Always a great experience. Everyone there is caring and helpful, and always explains everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Keila Ruggiero

Keila Ruggiero

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keila Ruggiero
"Very kind explained everything in a way I understood and was very detailed with all my questions"
Profile photo of Giselle Quiles

Giselle Quiles

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Quiles
"Great place. Chris helped my dad and I out today. He was friendly and explained things thoroughly"
Profile photo of Tetiana Malina

Tetiana Malina

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tetiana Malina
"I worked with Andrii Malin. My experience was amazing! He took care of every question I had and gave me the best quote! It was super easy and stress free working with him!"
Profile photo of Katie Schaaf

Katie Schaaf

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Schaaf
"Frustrated with my policy with another carrier, through the wonders of technology, Keith Strain reached out to me and helped me aquire a new auto policy with State Farm. He answered all of my questions and concerns and was able to save me money. Highly recommend this team. Eager to help and expedited service, I'm giving them 5 star experience! Thanks to Chris too, who helped with the finishing touches West side location was more convenient for me. Update: apparently I did not upload this when I got my policy. Another shout out to Andrii who helped me recently with questions I had about my policy. Very friendly and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Malvina Izrailova

Malvina Izrailova

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malvina Izrailova
"My agent Keith was very helpful and efficient on getting me the best price! He explained things clearly and also gave me the best advice on my coverage. I am highly satisfied and saved money switching to State Farm. I have more coverage for a lesser price."
Profile photo of Brenda Balash

Brenda Balash

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Balash
"Not one for talking on the phone. Lol. But it was guick an painless. 😁 Thank you Keith it was my pleasure 🙏 ☺️"
Profile photo of Leo Carpenter

Leo Carpenter

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Carpenter
"Great service and knowledgeable took time to go through accident scenarios and what coverages are for policy set up."
Profile photo of Andrea Place

Andrea Place

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Place
"Friendly and patient ☺️ Chris helped me, was very kind and curious, and took a late lunch break so he could make sure I was all set before leaving."