Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Williams

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Williams
"Great service! Keith was a great guy to talk with and made the transaction a breeze."

Eliza Barnes

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Barnes
"Worked with Keith to get my insurance back after a lapse. He was very polite, quick, and efficient."

Michelle Przybylski

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Przybylski
"Chris @ the office was very helpful and he started me an Insurance plan I can both afford and have peace of mind! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joe McHenry

Joe McHenry

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McHenry
"I had a great experience over the phone, Keith worked with me and made it simple and easy to set up insurance with the best plan on my dream. If you were to consider give this man a raise."

Jennifer Ester

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ester
"I had a very nice experience with Andrii on the phone today helping me figure out pricing for future possibilities.~ his patience was amazing with all my 50 questions ..Thank you soo very much !!!!"

Dmitriy P

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy P
"Andrii Malin took care of me and my family we have 5 cars and 2 houses. He saved us a lot of money and walked us through every piece of the coverage diligently. I would recommend giving Andrii a call and having him review your current policy as our old insurer was overcharging us by a lot and didn’t have the service to show for it. Thank you Samueloff team, especially Mr. Malin!"

Tek

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tek
"This is so good place, the staff are sincere and give excellent advice. Thank you so much."

Danielle Lewis

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lewis
"I recently expressed being upset about the rates of my former insurance agency going up 100$ + a month for no reason. State Farm Agent Keith Strain was able to help me get set up with better coverage and cheaper prices than I was paying prior to the 100$ increase. Very happy with the customer service I’ve received, and the rates that were put into place! Highly recommend."

Codyb6s 8-BIT

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Codyb6s 8-BIT
"An easy setup to insure my new ride. A great team. Thanks!"

Eric Schutz

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schutz
"Just signed up for car insurance threw state farm and it was a quick and easy process and a great help."

Kylie Blasco

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Blasco
"Very nice! Talked with Keith, very personable and easy to talk to and cares! Recommend him and their office! Thank you so much for helping me out."

Kyle Boyce

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Boyce
"I had an excellent experience."

Rebecca Harvey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Harvey
"Thank you so much for all the help, Keith!! You made the switch so easy and helped me save so much money moving forward!! Very helpful and accommodating!!"

Kailah Bengel

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailah Bengel
"Beth and Keith are awesome!! Great service!"

jason owen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason owen
"Keith and Ethan made getting signed up with State Farm super easy! I now have better coverage and the savings are great! I recommend this company to anyone that values excellent service and a low price! Thank you!"

Drew Meyer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Meyer
"Keith was incredible to work with. He responded quickly throughout the entire process and made it a great experience!"

Gavin Strong

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Strong
"Friendly, easy to work with, does their best to get you discounts"

Steve Puskar

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Puskar
"Chris did a fast, clear and conscience job of going over my policy and made it simple. Very friendly and informative!"

Riley Petrucelli

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Petrucelli
"Keith was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made switching policies a seamless task that was completed quickly. I appreciate his help!"

John Keister

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Keister
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

Dennis Rabell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Rabell
"Keith was very responsive to my needs and questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Saved money with comparable coverage. Looking forward to long term relationship with State Farm"

Josh Rash

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rash
"Great! Simple, easy, hassle free experience and got a great deal."

Kyle Romanski

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Romanski
"I'm not even going to lie with out warning at all homie got me what I needed in literally an hour. No sit down. I was over the phone while my driver was doing 90. I literally had the trunk on the road with the hour. Deadass"

Susan Jones

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jones
"Chris was very pleasant and helpful getting my insurance transferred from another state ."

Shawn Morgan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Morgan
"Great customer service , best rates in town, you truly can’t go wrong working with Keith!"